Home

If you have problems in your workplace, please contact your Sub-Unit Area VP. Here’s how you can reach us:

President – Brent Wiggins 1.800.561.1190
bwiggins@nb.aibn.com

1st Vice-President – Heather Holland

Cell: 440-3377
heatherholland1968@gmail.com

Secreteray-Treasurer – Joey Kelly 1.800.561.1190
jkelly@nb.aibn.com

Recording Secretary – Michel Losier
magoo_ml@hotmail.com


AVP Campbellton, Dalhousie:

Brian Vautour – Cell: 789-8819
brian_k_vautour@hotmail.com

AVP Miramichi:

Jonathan Guimond – Cell: 394-3990
j.guimond@bellaliant.net 

AVP Moncton: 

Jean-Guy Richard – Cell: 866-7929
jean.guy.richard@bellaliant.net

Acting AVP Sussex: 

Paul Lanigan – Cell: 650-7500
lanigan@nbnet.nb.ca

AVP Minto, Chipman:

Alan Wood – Cell: 339-6279
akkwood@gmail.com 

AVP Fredericton: 

Heather Holland – Cell: 440-3377
heatherholland1968@gmail.com

Acting AVP Woodstock: 

Clifford Wright – Cell: 323-3620
Cpwright@nbnet.nb.ca

AVP St.Stephen, St.George:

Maurice Gullison – Cell: 321-1131
moegully1966@gmail.com

AVP Rexton:

James Boucher – Cell: 523-3075
jimboo361@outlook.com

AVP Edmundston:

Lorn Martin – Cell: 737-7063
lornm5@gmail.com

Acting AVP Perth Andover:

Scott Jamer – Cell: 280-0965

pickle1275@hotmail.com

AVP Bathurst, Tracadie:

Allain Guignard – Cell: 337-7187

allainguignard@hotmail.com 

AVP Saint John:

Wayne Jacquard – Cell: 651-6717
jacwa26@gmail.com

Women’s Representative:

Terri Hartt – Cell: 238-7266

terrihartt@gmail.com 

CUPE 1190 Office is located at

97 St. Mary’s Street, Fredericton, NB E3A 2R7

Phone number 506.458.1087 or Toll Free 1.800.561.1190

cupe1190@nb.aibn.com