Home

If you have problems in your workplace, please contact your Sub-Unit Area VP. Here’s how you can reach us:

President – Brent Wiggins 1.800.561.1190
bwiggins@nb.aibn.com

1st Vice-President – Heather Holland

Cell: 440-3377
heatherholland1968@gmail.com

Secreteray-Treasurer – Joey Kelly 1.800.561.1190
jkelly@nb.aibn.com

Recording Secretary – Michel Losier
magoo_ml@hotmail.com


AVP Campbellton, Dalhousie:

Brian Vautour

Cell: 789-8819
brian_k_vautour@hotmail.com

AVP Miramichi:

Christopher McCray

Cell: 622-2192
mccrayzy@yahoo.ca

AVP Moncton: 

Jean-Guy Richard

Cell: 866-7929
jean.guy.richard@bellaliant.net

AVP Sussex: 

Josh Copp

Cell: 874-8518
joshcopp77@gmail.com

AVP Minto, Chipman:

David Yeomans

Cell: 327-5675
davidyeomans11@gmail.com

AVP Fredericton: 

Heather Holland

Cell: 440-3377
heatherholland1968@gmail.com

Acting AVP Woodstock: 

Clifford Wright

Cell: 323-3620
Cpwright@nbnet.nb.ca

AVP St.Stephen, St.George:

Maurice Gullison

Cell: 321-1131
moegully1966@gmail.com

AVP Rexton:

James Boucher

Cell: 523-3075
jimboo361@outlook.com

AVP Edmundston:

Lorn Martin

Cell: 737-7063
lornm5@gmail.com

Acting AVP Perth Andover:

Scott Jamer

Cell: 280-0965

pickle1275@hotmail.com

AVP Bathurst, Tracadie:

Marcel Ross

Cell: 545-5632
marcel.ross@gnb.ca

AVP Saint John:

Wayne Jacquard

Cell: 651-6717
jacwa26@gmail.com

Women’s Representative:

Terri Hartt

Cell: 238-7266

terrihartt@gmail.com 

CUPE 1190 Office is located at

97 St. Mary’s Street, Fredericton, NB E3A 2R7

Phone number 506.458.1087 or Toll Free 1.800.561.1190

cupe1190@nb.aibn.com